Hotel Sahara, Pune: Offers Pure Value for Money

As I reached Pune, I headed towards Hotel Sahara which I had booked for my accommodation. I reviewed the services offered by this hotel before making my reservations and found them to be quite impressive.

Moreover I booked my rooms using the best hotel booking app of Hotel Sahara which is very user friendly and convenient option to make reservations. It is one of the best hotel booking apps that I have used till date.

Hotel Sahara Pune

Hotel Sahara, Pune | Image Resource: hotelsaharapune.com

The hotel is centrally located at a distance of just 8 kilometers from the railway station. I didn’t face any inconvenience in finding the hotel as it is located just opposite to the International Convention Centre of Pune. Hence almost anyone could guide you to this site. As I reached the hotel I was greeted by the hotel staff which was quite efficient and professional. I checked in and was then guided to my room which was cozy and considerably decent given the price they charge.

The room had a small LCD television and telephone service and was well furnished and clean. The deluxe room offered by Hotel Sahara is fully air conditioned and is spacious enough to accommodate four people. Since I was a solitary traveler I did not opt for the deluxe room although. After taking a nap and getting fresh I headed outside to have some food and explore the nearby vicinity.

Just outside the hotel there is a shop named Mast Kalandar and Papa Johnes and a couple of shops more. I asked the localites about the places I could visit in the city and I was quite happy to know that most of the places that draw tourists were located within a radius of 4 to 5 kilometers from the hotel. As I have great fascination for food I was satisfied that a couple of branded eateries like dominoes and Mast Kalandar just on the ground floor of the hotel.

There are also few malls located nearby where I went to check out some stuff in the evening. I was hoping to catch up a good movie at the multiplex that was located in the mall. I returned to my room at dusk and wanted to savor myself a cup of coffee. The hotel staff is very cooperative and well spoken and hence my attendant arranged for a coffee for me at such late hour. As the day ended I retired to my bed and was looking forward to the next day of my stay at Pune.

Leave a Reply

