Photo Of The Week : Murri Mixture Puri Visakhapatnam

Murri Mixture Puri Visakhapatnam

Murri Mixture Puri Visakhapatnam | Image Resource : blogger.com

Working tirelessly in huge construction areas, I occasionally take a break and hang out with friends for eating out. Apart from the harbor and the beautiful beaches that captivated me at Vizag, it was the Murri Mixture Puri that was available in a store nearby my room. I never missed to munch on it every evening throughout my stay!

Leave a Reply

