Dish of The Week : Thalassery Biriyani

thalassery-biriyani

Thalassery Biriyani | Image Resource : galleryhip.com

Thalassery Biriyani : If you are a foodie by heart, you will surely not finish any trip of yours without tasting the local food. Even I have been doing the same on all trips, even to remotest of the place. My profession gives me ample chances to visit different places. I adorn the scenic beauty and capture them through my lenses. I vividly remember having finger-licking Thalassery Biriyani in the state of Kerala. Its rich ingredients make it a special dish among the 200 types of local food that I have tasted till date.

Leave a Reply

